Reviews

Providing professional and ultimate customer service is our number one goal. These customer reviews are collected from different places.
Sean Nobles

10 months ago
DIDForSale is a highly valued partner for our business. We have been using them for a year and a half now and have had a great experience. Their SIP Trunks work with numerous platforms which makes it very easy for me to move trunks around in my own infrastructure for testing or to be responsive to our client’s needs. For an enterprise class SIP Trunk solution at small and medium business prices, look no further than DIDForSale!
Margaret Ceballos

9 months ago
I started using DIDforSale in November of 2016. These guys were very helpful getting me started. I had no idea what I was doing and they basically walked me through the process of setting up. I email them a question or call, I always get an answer, or an email back. The rates are great. It has been a pleasure doing business with you guys!!!

Thanks

Tom Jackson

6 months ago
Sam and Ashish were extremely professional and helpful. The helped solve my FreePBX configuration issues. Thank you both for a great job!
Frank Tricamo

5 months ago
Been using DIDforSale for a number of years now, very responsive and proactive staff. Needed a different config for a WAZO install, 3 of us got on a phone call and promptly had it figured out.

I like the new Account Interface tools. Very competitive pricing and many free test numbers for config testing.

There is no need to go anywhere else. FIVE STARS

Vick Chetoora

8 months ago
A++++ DID Service, I have been using didforsale for 5+ years, service is always up and support is excellent, pricing competitive! would not do business with anyone else! Didforsale have set the bar for voip services
Maykel Constantin

9 months ago
DIDForSale is a highly valued partner for our business.” best services never had problem with my DID’S i have over 10 Did’s with then never a issue.
Tranquilnet ITSolutions

a year ago
We have been using DIDForSale for several years now as a wholesale SIP trunk provider and eFax solution. Both their service and pricing are solid and their customer service is easy to work with and easy to get a hold of, unlike other providers we have dealt with in the past. They continue to add new features and are even open to our suggestions which the larger carriers would not even consider. They provide all that we look for in a vendor and we highly recommend them.
UTold Services

10 months ago
I am working with these guys since 2008 and very happy with the service. No problems or outages, friendly prompt professional support, no cons. Strongly recommend.
Ben Weinberg

8 months ago
They responded quickly to my support email and helped me work through my PBX settings. These guys won’t let me fail.
Dusan Trenic

10 months ago
Great Service so far! Helpdesk only few minutes away, very knowledgeable staff. HD voice quality and rock steady connection
Ed Joe

8 months ago
Support is outstanding, and the quality of service is excellent. What a great company!
Jesus Smith

10 months ago
I was having issues setting up my PAP2T and VOIPER app. Support called me and we were able to resolve the issues quickly. Thanks!!
Damian Dennison

a year ago
Working with DIDforSale has been a great pleasure. This is our first entry into the SIP service space and they have been very helpful in working with us to get our offering up and running. Questions and (issues, usually on our side) have been addressed timely and professionally. We look forward to working with them for the foreseeable future.
Kevin Gonzalez

a year ago
Great customer service.
Great knowledgeable support team.
I always get a response immediately or in a timely manner.
Roy Cohen

a year ago
I have done business with these folks for at least three years without incident – which says a lot! They are technically very savvy; do not let their website’s front-end fool you. They are also very knowledgeable and helpful with VoIP in general. You won’t go wrong placing your trust in them.
Marcus Brown

9 months ago
Love the toll-free product, great service.
Stratos Parisiou

10 months ago
This is my 5th attempt at a provider. DIDForSale has exceeded all expectations and given our subscribers service above any other.
Alix M

a year ago
Helpful and great service and quality audio 100% up all the time

Darin Iv

a year ago